Skip to Content | Contact Us | About AUASB | Links

Latest News

17 Dec. 2015

FRC appoints new Board Members to the AUASB

The Financial Reporting Council (FRC) has announced appointments as members of the Auditing and Assurance Standards Board (AUASB).

Appointments to the AUASB for 2016 are:

  • Ms Carolyn Ralph, Partner, KPMG; and
  • Mr Ashley Wood, Partner, PwC.

Re-appointments to the AUASB for 2016 are:

  • Ms Jo Cain, Executive Director, Materiality Counts;
  • Mr Chris George, Partner, Ernst & Young; and
  • Ms Jane Meade, National Technical Director, RSM Bird Cameron.

These AUASB appointments and re-appointments are on a part-time basis commencing from 1 January 2016 for 3 years.